Recently Viewed

Amazing Solos for Descant Recorder

Amazing Solos for Descant Recorder
Our Price:  £10.88Earn 10 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9790060103568
Part Number:  BH2100162
Brand:  Boosey & Hawkes


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

Solo pieces for descant or soprano recorder and piano. The Amazing Solos series are amazingly wide-ranging selections of easy pieces. From Bach to Bernstein, a great variety of musical styles are included, folk melodies from England and Peru, baroque and classical lollipops, jazz and modern classics.