Recently Viewed

Baroque Pieces for Viola and Piano

Baroque Pieces for Viola and Piano
Our Price:  £14.80Earn 14 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9780193564640
Part Number:  9780193564640
Brand:  Oxford University Press


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

A collection of baroque pieces arranged for viola and piano.

A Merry Tune (from the Peasant Cantata BWV212), J. S. BachThe Harmonious Blacksmith (Air with Variations from Suite No. 65 for harpsichord), HandelChacony in G minor Z739, PurcellSonata Kp.34, D. ScarlattiSiciliano (Aria 'Domine Deus' from Gloria RV589), Vivaldi

Customers who bought this item also bought: