Recently Viewed

Classics to Moderns Book 3

Classics to Moderns Book 3
Our Price:  £7.95Earn 7 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9780860014058
Part Number:  YK20030
Brand:  Yorktown Music Press


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

Classics to Moderns Book3. Each volume contains a collection of pieces in their original forms, with minor editing for phrasing and tempo. The pieces are arranged in chronological order, giving the player an overview of musical styles through the centuries. Contains works by Handel, Haydn, Diabelli, Mozart, Beethoven, Schumann, Schubert and Shostakovich.