Recently Viewed

Double Bass Solo 1

Double Bass Solo 1
Our Price:  £14.95Earn 14 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9780193222496
Part Number:  9780193222496
Brand:  Oxford University Press


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

Double Bass Solo volume 1 introduces the student to pieces from the orchestral repertoire, introduced in order of difficulty. Thus they are successful tutor and technique books as well as invaluable collections of orchestral excerpts.