Recently Viewed

More Classics to Moderns Book 3

More Classics to Moderns Book 3
Our Price:  £7.90Earn 7 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9780860016793
Part Number:  YK20147
Brand:  Yorktown Music Press


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

A selection of original piano music exactly as written by the master composers of three centuries. The music provides the pianist with a repertoire which is enjoyable for player and listener alike. Compiled and edited by Denes Agay. Suitable for pianists from grade 3-4 standard.