Recently Viewed

Recorder Magic Book 1

Recorder Magic Book 1
Our Price:  £3.95Earn 3 Loyalty Points

Bar Code:  9780713651423
Part Number:  9780713651423
Brand:  A & C Black


Available, normally despatched in 1-3 working days

Recorder Magic Descant Tutor Book 1 takes the beginner Recorder player through the earliest stages of recorder playing and reading music. The book progresses steadily, and by the end the Recorder player will be able to read and play the notes E, G, A, B and high C.

Related Products
Recorder Magic Book 3


Recorder Magic Book 2